Agility Rocks!

Online entry for agility trials

The trials below will be opening soon:

Kelowna, BC - Whippet Club of BC - Apr 5-7, 2024
CKC Trial - Entries open: Monday, March 4, 2024 7:00 PM Pacific
Rougemont, QC - Professionnel Légitime Canin - May 31-Jun 2, 2024
AAC Trial - Entries open: Tuesday, March 5, 2024 7:00 PM Eastern
Kamloops, BC - Cactus K9 Club - May 3-5, 2024
AAC Trial - Entries open: Thursday, March 7, 2024 6:00 PM Pacific
Barrie, ON - Simcoe Performance Dogs - Apr 21, 2024
CKC Trial - Entries open: Sunday, March 10, 2024 9:00 AM Eastern
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures , QC - Les Mordus de l'Agilité - Mar 30-Apr 1, 2024
AAC Trial - Entries open: Monday, March 11, 2024 8:59 PM Eastern
London, ON - Cruisin' Paws Agility - Apr 27-28, 2024
AAC Trial - Entries open: Saturday, March 16, 2024 8:00 AM Eastern
Okotoks, AB - Rocky Mountain Agility Club - Apr 14, 2024
AAC Trial - Entries open: Sunday, March 17, 2024 7:00 PM Mountain
Kelowna, BC - Central Okanagan Dog Agility Club - Apr 13-14, 2024
AAC Trial - Entries open: Monday, March 18, 2024 7:00 PM Pacific
Mount Uniacke, NS - Uniacke Dog Sport Club - Apr 26-28, 2024
AAC Trial - Entries open: Thursday, March 21, 2024 12:00 AM Atlantic
Calgary, AB - Kayenna Training Academy - Apr 27-28, 2024
AAC Trial - Entries open: Thursday, March 21, 2024 12:00 PM Mountain
Sherwood Park, AB - See Spot Run - May 28, 2024
AAC Trial - Entries open: Monday, April 1, 2024 12:00 AM Mountain
Rosemère, QC - Club Canin Chomedey - Apr 26-28, 2024
AAC Trial - Entries open: Friday, April 5, 2024 11:59 PM Eastern

The trials below are now full. Please email the trial secretary to check on cancellations.:

Kelowna, BC - Central Okanagan Dog Agility Club - Cody123492@gmail.com
Barrie, ON - Red Barn Event Centre - aac@redbarneventcentre.com